16U Weyburn Panther Drilling Thrashers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dave Knipfel Coach dknipfel@sasktel.net
Michael Samenook Coach micksamenook@sasktel.net
Charles Hignett Coach chignett@enerplus.com
Tina Clay Manager jtclay@sasktel.net
Jeff Clay Trainer jclay@sasktel.net
Tyson Eddy Trainer Tyson.eddy@sasktel.net
Dallas Chinski Trainer Dt.Chinski@sasktel.net
Shane Dammann Trainer Ssdammann@sasktel.net
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thrashers Community Partners

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information